ciao (hello)

I am a young professional woman in her 20’s living in New York City. Sound similar to all of the tv shows and hot novels out there??? Well, I am actually living this crazy life and all of the beautiful, exciting, awful, depressing, amazing, sad, lonely, once in a lifetime moments that come along with it…

Maybe no one will care or read this blog, but I figure I’ll share my life and it may only be for therapeutic reasons in the end…la dolce vita!

Leave a comment

Filed under etc

Leave a Reply

