Lychee & Sake TINIS

My fiance’s favorite drink is the Lychee martini and my best friend and I love us a good saketini. Being that I am usually with one or the other or both, I’m usually searching for a bar or lounge with good Asian inspired drinks.


 

Our go-to place is Japonais on 18th between Park & Irving. Although, we never eat there, we likely stop in after work 2 to 3 times a week. We’re not alcoholics, but every New Yorker knows “getting a tini” is the easiest way to decompress and catch up.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under food & drink

Leave a Reply

