apartment renovation

we’re renovating…
Two words I’ve never said before. Now I can utter those words with the same shrug of my shoulders, roll of my eyes and instant headache that I have seen my parents and random “adults” do so many times before. I get it. I understand the pain of getting down and dirty (literally and figuratively) into never-ending demolition that is somehow constantly finding another random pipeline…and I’m talking about a one bedroom in NYC, not a 10 bedroom in the burbs.
stay posted.
Leave a comment

Filed under travel & leisure

Leave a Reply

