IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!!!

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!
IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!
I’M GONNA PARTY LIKE IT’S MY BIRTHDAY!
in other words…I am sure I will have plenty of posting to do after this weekend.
As of right now, I have no idea what’s going on – but MM is taking me to dinner tonight.
MM sent me the most amazingly beautiful red roses to my office already! Honestly, these roses are the ones you always see in pictures, but have never seen in person. They are such a deep red that the edges are black and the petals feel like velvet. Even the extra decor of greenery is simple and gorgeous.
He hand-picked the roses at ZEZE on First Avenue. After seeing this arrangement, I highly recommend the quality of their arrangements:
Leave a comment

Filed under entertain, etc, fashion

Leave a Reply

