Happy Holidays!!!

I flew back from Italy yesterday with MM and his parents. After a 9 hour flight and being 6 hours ahead in the time difference, I came into work to get myself organized to drive to Pittsburgh today for Christmas! Exhausting, I know…I’m hoping I can make up for the sleep deprevation in Pittsburgh. I usually do a lot of relaxing when I’m home.

Needless to say, the holiday season has severly damaged my daily posting schedule. I promise to be much better in 2009. As soon as life begins to resemble its crazy self, I will be back and actively posting! After a week in Italy and a week in Pittsburgh, I know I will have plenty of stories and delicious meals to share with all of you!

In the meantime, I wish everyone a very, very Happy Holiday Season!
1 Comment

Filed under etc

One response to “Happy Holidays!!!

  1. .Blue in Green

    Hapy new year

Leave a Reply

