back in NYC…


During the course of my wedding and honeymoon, I have been in Milan, Lake Como, Florence, Artimino and Bologna in Italy…along with Casablanca, Marrakesh, Madrid, Ibiza, and Formentera. I have attempted to speak Italian, Spanish and French (Moroccan was a little out of my abilities).

Needless to say, I have a lot to share about all of my travels. Plenty of amazing food, places to visit, stories to tell, etc.

I am just going to need some time to gather my photos and get myself settled into NYC again before I can digest everything clearly.

I’m happy to be home with my new husband, though!

1 Comment

Filed under etc

One response to “back in NYC…

  1. Mary Grace

    welcome back to NYC! your wedding pictures are beautiful. you looked stunning, alexis!

Leave a Reply

