new skin

header_1

nyc sunflower has a new image!

It’s that time of year again when everything gets crazy – places to be, people to see! It’s also the best time to share all of my stories with all of you!

Only, this time, I am putting my personal fingerprint on nyc sunflower! I want all of you to know who I am – it doesn’t make sense to not share who I am when I am hoping that all of you will care about what I have to say.

I am sure that this year is going to bring many new and exciting experiences…now that I am a married woman and have a whole new perspective on what it means to be a young, professional, married woman in NYC!

stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under etc

Leave a Reply

