i’m gettin my hair did…

Daily Candy sent out a 25% discount for their readers to the Whittemore House Salon today…and I hopped right on that bandwagon! I don’t joke about a few things in life and two of those things are my hair and saving $$$… 🙂

I checked out the website for the Whittemore House, and it looks amazing! Honestly, the website lured me in even more than the discount!

I have been in desperate need of a highlight touch-up and a trim, but I have been debating on wanting some change so I’m hoping a new stylist will give me that va-va-voom I am looking for. (I am not going to tell my current hair stylist that I am going to cheat on him…it may only be one time! the guilt is killing me…) My husband requested (kindly) that I not change my color or my length, so the possibilities are limited…that is UNLESS I have an amazing colorist and stylist who can work some magic with the dimensions of color and layers!

Given the Bumble & Bumble background of the owners of the salon, I think I am in good hands (or scissors)…we shall see! 

2 Comments

Filed under etc, fashion, health

2 responses to “i’m gettin my hair did…

  1. How about some hair humor?

    Question: What did the brain surgeon say to the rocket scientist?

    Answer: You know, it doesn’t take a hair stylist to figure this out.

  2. How about some a hair joke?

    Question: What did the brain surgeon say to the rocket scientist?

    Answer: You know, it doesn’t take a hair stylist to figure this out.

Leave a Reply

