if I watch the superbowl…

Being that my Steelers are not in the Superbowl this year, the value of watching the game pretty much lies in the good commercials for me…

BUT…

If I were to watch the game, I would use this guide to see what parties and specials are being offered around the city: http://www.murphguide.com/superbowl/. They list bars from uptown to downtown with half price drinks and prizes.

As I mentioned, my favorite thing to about the Superbowl when the Steelers aren’t playing is to watch the million $ commercials. This year, there have been quite a few that have been banned from playing during the game. Naturally, I thought I would share a couple

Most importantly, I am going to leave you with THIS

1 Comment

Filed under entertain, food & drink

One response to “if I watch the superbowl…

  1. You made some Good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree.

Leave a Reply

